Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 291 customer reviews.

top quality work very professional and very friendly staff & amazing showroom

Mark Box
03/12/19

Great showroom, friendly staff

Melanie Caddy
03/12/19

Thank you
To caddywindows thank you for the new install of new windows and doors
Price
Guarantee
Product
And fitters were fantastic
Highly recommend
Thanks

Ian Cains
29/11/19

I was recommended Caddy Windows by my brother and sister in-law. I have to say the service from start to finish was top marks. The flat is now using less central heating as it stays nice and warm so saving me money which is a bonus. The installation team were extremely polite and professional. They were extremely clean couldn't fault them at all. Many thanks to the whole team. Highly recommended.

Aaron Clarke
07/11/19

Excellent all the way through, from showroom to sales and survey to fitting. Really good quality products as well; more than expected. Fitters were on site 7.30 every morning and did a brilliant job. Would always return to Caddy ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ian Thomas 'Billy'
30/09/19

“Very professional and reliable service from start to finish. All work carried out to a high standard. Always on time and worked in a tidy and efficient manner.”

Excellent showroom with a wide range on show and very friendly staff on reception.

Lee Spill
09/09/19

Just had our new windows installed by Caddy Windows and we couldn't fault a thing. I'm not one to leave reviews but the service from them was fantastic. From the sales team who were really helpful and patient with us to the installation team who kept us informed throughout. The fitters who installed the windows were great, took pride in their work and our home. We will be back to have our front door done later this year! Great work Caddy!

Ian Rose
03/09/19

Great service by really friendly people.
Very professional attitude with attention to detail.
Nothing is too much trouble and all the team are 100% committed to customer satisfaction.
Not at all expensive.
Many thanks to you all.

Ray Baker
07/08/19

We had all our windows and doors replaced by Caddy Windows. Craig and Jack our installers did a great job.

Barbara Banks
21/07/19

Brilliant service all round 🙂 I’m not a ‘review’ type of person however just wanted to say a big thank you!

From our first dealings with the lovely receptionist when my wife and I visited the showroom (which is really impressive) to receiving our quote from Tracey was stress free and relaxed - no horrible tactics or pushy up selling.

We were offered their best price first time around and at this stage we decided to take advantage of their upfront payment discount which saved us 5%..!

Their surveyor came at a time that suited us and was very detailed and put our minds at rest even more. The fitters arrived on site (on time) every day and left our house clean and tidy.

Superb, thank you! Have already recommended Caddy to my parents who are having their windows and doors fitted in August!

Dave Smithson
16/07/19

We had bi-fold doors put in by Caddy Window. From the pre-sales with Ryan and the installation by Craig and Jack, it was a first class service. Highly recommended them and I am sure we will be back in the future when we update our front door.

Simon Smith
04/07/19

We had a bi-fold doors installed in our summer house. The experience from showroom to installation was excellent. The installation team were prompt, tidy and friendly. I would recommend Caddy Windows to my friends and family without hesitation.

Simon Smith
03/07/19

Excellent service from initial meeting at the showroom through to completion of installation. Scott and Stewart the fitters were extremely courteous and helpful and their installation of the windows and door was completed to a very high standard of workmanship. This in combination with being meticulously tidy made for a very smooth installation and minimum disruption over the 2 days of fitting. Caddy Windows certainly raise the bar to a very high standard when compared to others within this industry.

Alicia Dick
30/06/19

Honest, attentive, and lovely team who clearly take pride in their work. Professional service from start to finish, Caddy Windows have restored my faith in this industry! When placing my order I was offered a discount if I chose to pay upfront, which I happily accepted. I am always very particular when reading and writing reviews, but credit given where credit due.

Hannah Tweedy
12/06/19

We had a first floor patio door replaced with a very large window, From start to finish the process was 1st class, Tom the window fitter was amazing, Polite, Professional, Cleaned up after himself and hard working, We needed new Facia due to having window openings, the following day Scott and Simon came round and installed all new facia again excellent job, professional and tidy. An extra Thank you to Martin to have this resolved this within 48 hours, We will be back with an order for more windows.

Tracy Huggins
05/06/19

Would like to thank Craig, Jack and Scott for a great job they did fitting our doors and windws,they were very professional and pleasant people, nothing to much trouble,

Paul Campbell
28/05/19

very friendly and helpful staff. work was booked in very quickly. reasonable prices. very satisfied

Chantel Hatherall
23/05/19

brilliant service from start to finish. love the window and it was such a change to have a friendly local company that delivered what they promised - when they promised and at a great price. highly recommended . thanks

Tina Willshire
17/05/19

Professionalism and brilliant customer service...

Austin F Mangoba
09/05/19

The sales process was great and not pushy at all and they were the best price from 3 quotes received.
Tidy work and done sooner than expected.

Nicola Tracey
09/05/19

Caddy windows dome a fantastic job on our doors and windows
Highly recommend them

Andrew Ritchings
09/05/19

5 stars all the way.

Their sales rep, Ryan, was extremely helpful, and 100% transparent from the start to the end. No hard sale, no dubious discounts - it was all fair and clear.

Hannah, the installation manager, organised our window fitting according to our wishes and was very accommodating. We were impressed with the clear and timely communication and all regular updates about our order.

Last but not least - we would like to thank Tom for doing a cracking job fitting all our windows as well as two outside doors - all by himself as his colleague got injured before the job was due to start. Tom worked really hard, took hardly any breaks, always arrived on time, was very friendly, tidy and very polite. You could tell he takes great pride in his work and we really appreciate all of his help.

Wonderful local company that gets 5+ stars from us. Thanks Caddy Windows for making our home look beautiful and warm.

Vera Cady
02/05/19

Great experience from booking through to finish. Very professional company, excellent prices - really great service and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.

Ella Harvey
30/03/19

Have had new windows and door fitted this week by Caddy. 1st class service from the start. Friendly non pushy Representative, friendly surveyor and superb installer. His work was outstanding and always cleared up each day. Very happy customer. LOVE our new front door. Thank you Caddy Windows

Karen Lavis
22/03/19

Would recommend them, they fitted my front door, great job

Diana Peters
20/03/19

Superb work delighted with my new door.

Mark Langley
12/03/19

So pleased with everything. Great customer service and fabulous workmanship. Would thoroughly recommend.

Patricia Verey
18/02/19

Competitive prices but the service was first class from quote to completion . Nothing was to much or missed , highly recommend will use again .

Bev Rooney
14/02/19

Caddy are a great company, quality products and a fair price, lovely to deal with great fitters, highly recommended.

Dawn Byrne Bartlett
07/02/19

"Friendly staff, good price and the product has made my living room much warmer!"

Ryan Morris
07/02/19

Great service, friendly staff. Very highly recommended

Holly Collins
06/02/19

Highly recommend Caddy Windows. Great staff, service and showroom.

Sue O'Donovan
06/02/19

I would rate caddy windows very highly and have a good range of product in the nice showroom they have.

Jamie Churches
06/02/19

Wide variety of products that can be viewed in a fantastic showroom. Staff are very friendly and helpful .

Joe Vear
06/02/19

Brilliant service from start to finish - I really couldn’t fault them. Thank you Caddy Windows !!

Martine Vear
06/02/19

Great price, great service, great products. The showroom is a touch of class.

Greg O'Donovan
06/02/19

Very helpful and polite staff all round!

James Needs
06/02/19

Highly recommend Caddy Windows. They are competitive, efficient and their communication is first class!

Hannah Evans
05/02/19

Yes I would recommend Caddy Windows! They are efficient, friendly and competitive!

Adele Fay
05/02/19

Absolutely amazing job! The fitters were very helpful and friendly, left the house tidy and have done an amazing job in and out on the windows and doors. We highly recommend Caddy Windows.

Benjamin James Watts
28/03/18

Great job couldn’t be happier , clean , tidy , on time .

Carolyne Pegler
09/12/17

Had my salon window replaced today and it not only looks amazing but the service I have received from everyone has been amazing from the lovely lady on reception to the window fitters amazing work will def be recommending ��
Now to ring and pay the bill �

Nichola Comer
19/06/17

So please with my door and windows. Excellent workmanship. Tidy,very reliable and would definitely recommend them. Brilliant job. Thank-you.

Colleen Pitt Was Anstey
30/03/17

We are very happy with the windows and installation from Caddy Windows. Callum and Jack worked so hard. We really appreciate how professional and chirpy you both were! Our new windows are very high quality. From quote to installation it was a very smooth and enjoyable experience. Great local company and reasonable prices.
Highly recommended!!

Roxanne Elizabeth Lewis
09/03/17

Cannot fault the service of caddy. Polite, tidy and very professional. Ricky and his workmate ?jordan? Were very pleasant. The staff at the showroom were lovely even when i kept changing my mind �� will be in contact with you later in the year for some bi folds !!

Faye Dallas
07/03/17

Beautifully smart new door & excellent customer service.

Jo Conroy
06/03/17

The two men who installed our new windows, front door and French doors are a credit to your company � Very tidy, hard working and above all friendly. Couldn't be happier with the whole process from ordering through to installation. Very highly recommended ��

Andrew Colin Cogzell
21/12/16

So pleased we choose Caddy Windows, they're prices are really competitive, we had 3 windows and 2 doors fitted which look amazing and the fitters did a great job. I would definitely be using Caddy Windows again. Thank you Caddy Windows for doing such a grand job �

Teresa Mills
16/11/16

Had the company for our new windows and doors, highly recommend these guys, professional, clean up after themselves and very friendly. �

Teresa J Buck
14/10/16

Caddy installed six new windows and three doors- including front door and new wave doors- and they were brilliant.
Always here dead on time, worked later if they needed to, were very precise and kept us informed at every step of the installation. The fitters were helpful and polite, left the place tidy and the finishings were great.
Very friendly and we definitely recommend them.

Jen Williams
26/06/16

We've just had caddy in to replace our doors and windows. I've got to say how professional they have been throughout from quote stage to guys installing the windows! The new windows and doors are the talk of the street.

Marcus Ridge
16/06/16

We had Caddy replace all our windows in Easter 2013 and then recently completed our replacement of lean-to and new front door. Cant fault them from start to finish. Friendly, professional, tidy, doing an excellent job throughout. Not pushy with prices and always quick to respond and help us with ideas. Everyone involved has been lovely to deal with. Always highly recommend. Thank you lots.

Rachel Hawkings
01/02/16

A fab job done new porch and front door very happy very polite respectful fitters couldn't of asked for more will definitely be using them again highly recommend this company

Emma Newman
14/01/15